Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokin Fins. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Smokin Fins and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pam about 1 month ago

Noodle Bowl

Great service, food was tasty and plentiful. We all found something that appealed and ate all of it. We will definitely be back!

Anja about 2 months ago

Brussels and Cauliflower

Best ever! Wonderful balance of flavor with the cheese and balsamic, bacon bits are a bonus. Please don't change a thing!

Baileysdegiorgio about 2 months ago

Dragon

The dragon roll and mango roll are the best combo! Definitely my favorite sushi?

Felicia about 2 months ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi

This ahi is my favorite dish! Everything about it is fantastic. The fish is tender and perfectly cooked and seasoned, the rice puff is crispy and it's slightly sweet and veggies are a bit spicy. I love it!

Theresa 2 months ago

Lemon Caper Mahi Mahi

My favorite!!! Love this dish, I get it every time

Ryan about 1 month ago

Lobster Stuffed Avocado

One of my all time favorite apps at smokin fins. Absolutely delicious!

Maureen about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips - Halibut

The ne clam chowder with the fried halibut was perfect! I moved from Boston and cape cod is one of my favorite places. This is the first time i have felt like i was back there. Thank you..

Jereme about 2 months ago

Fins Platter

We started off with the Key lime calamari, it was tender, lightly battered and served with a refreshing sour cream/mayo/lime sauce, never had anything like it and I can't wait to have it again. My husband had the Mahi Mahi, it was amazing! A nice thick mahi mahi steak, cooked to perfection. I went with the fins platter, coconut shrimp, fried shrimp and a huge piece of cod. Everything was lightly battered and tender. The sauce was good, but next time i would order some of the key lime sauce for dipping the coconut shrimp. Can't wait to go back! 5 stars all the way!!!!

Rob And Cheri 2 months ago

Honey-Chipotle Salmon

The salmon is always delicious. They were out of potatoes. The vegies are usually soggy and cold so I substituted a salad, needed more dressing.

Kayla 2 months ago

Kickin Shrimp

Sooooo good, I wish they had a smokin fins in the Midwest just for this shrimp!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA